DOMINIKA KOSZOWSKA
KATOWICE, POLEN

ZURÜCK

Derzeit bin ich Doktorand an der Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Katowice. Ich habe mein Studium an der Universität für Informatik und der Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Katowice, Polen, abgeschlossen. Ich bin in Schlesien geboren, hier aufgewachsen und lebe bis heute hier.

Meine Leidenschaft ist das Zeichnen, Malen und natürlich die Fotografie. Ich beschäftige mich hauptsächlich mit Dokumentarfotografie und bin ein großer Fan und Unterstützer der mobilen Fotografie. Seit meiner Kindheit interessiert mich, was in Vergessenheit gerät, vergeht und sich verändert. Die Fotografie ermöglicht es mir, einen Moment festzuhalten und vor dem Vergessen zu bewahren – deshalb habe ich mich in sie verliebt.

Ich bin Preisträger von über 100 internationalen Auszeichnungen und ehrenvollen Erwähnungen bei Fotowettbewerben, zum Beispiel: WKF National Geographic (2016), National Geographic Traveler Wettbewerb (2016, 2018), Grand Prize Winner MPA 2018, Our World is Beautiful Cewe Awards (2017) , Mobile Art From All Over The World (2018), Portrait (2018), Silber, Bronze beim Px3 Prix De La Photographie Paris (2018), 1., 3. bei den International Photography Awards (IPA 2018, 2020), 1. und 2. Moskauer International Photography Awards, National, Gold Medal In Just One Photo (2018), FIAP, IAPP, PSA, GPU Ribbon (2020), 1. Platz Portrait Trzcianka (2018), 2. Platz bei den ND Awards, Auszeichnungen bei den Cewe Awards GRAND PRIX , 1. Platz, 1. Platz, 2. Platz Mobile Phptography Festival Yes Im Mobile, Bronze OneEyeLand, HM Chromatic Awards. Meine Arbeiten waren auf über einem Dutzend Nachwettbewerbsausstellungen in Polen und auf der ganzen Welt zu sehen, zum Beispiel: Republik Krim, Petersburg, Moskau, Tokio, New York, Paris, Ateny, Porto und London.

DOMINIKA KOSZOWSKA
KATOWICE, POLAND

BACK

I am currently a PhD student at the Academy of Fine Arts in Katowice. I graduated from the Univer­sity of Informatics and the Academy of Fine Arts in Katowice, Poland. I was born in Silesia, grew up here and live here until today.

My passion is drawing, painting and of course photography. I'm mostly in documentary pho­tography and I'm a great fan and supporter of mobile photography. Ever since I was a child, I have been interested in what goes away into oblivion, passes away and changes. Photography allows me to capture a moment and save it from forgetting - that is why I fell in love with it.

I am the laureate of over 100 international awards and honorable mentions in photographic competitions for example: WKF National Geographic (2016), National Geographic Traveler competition (2016, 2018), Grand Prize Winner MPA 2018, Our World is Beautiful Cewe Awards (2017), Mobile Art From All Over The World (2018), Portrait (2018), Silver, bronze in Px3 Prix De La Photographie Paris (2018), 1 st, 3rd in International Photography Awards (IPA 2018, 2020), 1 st and 2 st Moscow International Photography Awards,National,Gold Medal In Just One Photo (2018), FIAP, IAPP, PSA, GPU Ribbon (2020), 1 st Place Portrait Trzcian­ka (2018), 2st in ND Awards, awards in Cewe Awards GRAND PRIX, 1 st Place, 1 st Place, 2 nd Place Mobile Phptography Festival Yes Im Mobile, bronze OneEyeLand, HM Chromatic Awards. My works have been on over a dozen post-competition exhibitions in Poland and around the world, for example: Republic of Crimea, Petersburg, Moscow, Tokyo, New York, Paris , Ateny, Porto and London.